IMG_6114

‘Plein Air Beach Bliss’ -Painting with watercolours, suitable for all levels, Thursdays throughout June, July, August 2017

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Product Description

Join Helen for weekly evenings of plein air sketching, painting and tuition with watercolours.

Everyone one is welcome, absolute beginners to experienced artists.

Focusing on modern, approachable and easily mastered sketching and watercolour techniques, the sessions will be invaluable resource to help you fill your sketch book with creative ideas.

Helen will demonstrate using Golden’s QOR watercolour.

Sessions will be held weekly, on a Thursday evening at Aberporth beach, 6:00- 7:30pm from  June 15th 2017, until the end of September.  We’ll  update on social media sites (Helen Elliott Art) each week should the Welsh weather fail to be delightful.

A successful, internationally acknowledged artist, Helen Elliott has a reputation as a talented and inspirational teacher. She is also a fully accredited Golden Artists Paints Inc. artist educator.

 

Suitable for people with a passion for art at all skill levels.

Pre booking is not necessary

  •  just turn up – we’d love to see you.

Cost £8 per session.

Bring a sketch book, pencil, rubber, a thick black marker pen and some water colours with you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Information

Plein Air Watercolours, Aberporth Beach

Thursday 15th June, Thursday 22nd June, Thursday 29th June, Thursday 6th July, Thursday 13th July, Thursday 20th July, Thursday 27th July, Thursday 3rd August, Thursday 10th August, Thursday 17th August, Thursday 24th August, Thursday 31st August

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘Plein Air Beach Bliss’ -Painting with watercolours, suitable for all levels, Thursdays throughout June, July, August 2017”

"...... they make me smile"